Nom : gong peter
Société : HK CNBC IT CO.,Limted Tél. : 86797+2108+060
Email : peter.gong@cnbcgov.org.cn
------------------
Message :
Dear CEO,
We are the department which is in charge of registering Internet intellectual property of Asia. I have something need to confirm with you.
On SEP 07, 2009,We have received an application formally, One company named "huaxia Investment (china) Co., Ltd" apply to register "$YOUR_COMPANY_NAME" as Internet brand Name and Chinese domains names,such as".cn".".net.cn".".com.cn".".org.cn".".hk".".tw".".asia"and so on.
After our initial examination, we found that the internetbrand applied for registration are as same as your company's name and trademark.
These days we will deal with it, hope to get the affirmation from your company. If your company has not authorized the aforesaid company toregister these,Please contact us as soon as possible.
In addition, we hereby affirm that our time limit for dissent application is 10 workdays. If your company files no dissent within the time limit,we will unconditionally approve the application submitted by "huaxia Investment (china) Co., Ltd".
If you are not in charge of this please transfer this email to appropriate dept. Thanks for your cooperation.
Best Regards,
Peter Gong
HK CNBC IT CO.,Limted
Tel:+86-797-2108060
Fax:+86-22-60333082,2357
Web:www.cnbcgov.org.cn
Friday, September 11. 2009
More Domain Extortion
Trackbacks
Trackback specific URI for this entry
No Trackbacks

